«2008» visualisiert

«2008» is a chamber music composition for Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Trumpet, Trombone, Flute, Oboe, Englishhorn, Contrabassoon, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Piano and Marimba. The music was laptop-composed during a „composer-in-residence“ vacation in Lieberose (Brandenburg / Germany) in August 2007. A rhythmically and harmonically freewheeling section in the composition’s center is sharply contrasted by two rigidly minimalistic sections at the beginning and at the end of the piece.

You can download this vid at The Internet Archive in HD quality (1280*720px) here (222 MB).

Stefan Hetzel visualisiert seine Musik: alle Videos



«2008» visualisiert


Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:


Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Verbinde mit %s